Skip to content Skip to footer
  1. Eshan O Sullivan
  2. Ryan Joyce
  3. Matt Brewster
  4. Jack Buss
  5. Jordan Neill
  6. Hayden Melly
  7. Devon Joyce
  8. Danny Broome
  9. Awais Saghir
  10. Sunil Gautham
  11. Finn Catherwood
  12. Shivan Kislay

Ted Williamson – Munster Heat Head Coach –

We’ve had a poor tournament so far but have had chances in a couple of games to take it deep which is encouraging. As a group, we were extremely disappointed with how we approached the games in Oakhill with the bat so its going to be really interesting to see if have we learned since then. If we adapt to the conditions like we know we can, then we’ll be happy. At this stage we’re out of the competition but a couple of good performances this week will be great for everyone’s pride and confidence

Shivam Kislay – Captain

“Really excited as a group to go back to Oakhill for the final leg. We had a tough outing against the Knights two weeks ago, however we are looking forward to learn from them apply ourselves better and put up a good show against the warriors.”

Find below all the fixtures for the Future Series in 2023

Leave a comment