Skip to content Skip to footer

A squad of 12 has been announced for the upcoming U17 Interprovincial T20 fixture between Munster and Leinster on Wednesday, 29th July, at the Mardyke.

  • Munster U17 v Leinster U17
  • Date: 29th July
  • Time: 13.00
  • Venue: The Mardyke
  1. Abdul Baqi Khan
  2. Jack Buss
  3. Freddie Froggatt 
  4. Sunil Gautam 
  5. Zubair Hassan Khan 
  6. Tom Hourihane 
  7. Daniel Kennedy 
  8. Luke O’Reilly 
  9. Eshan O’Sullivan
  10. Moshtaq Safi 
  11. Mosawer Sidiqi 
  12. Barry Vosloo+

The side are likely to encounter a strong Leinster side coached by Brian O’Rourke which a number of international representatives in their ranks.

Leave a comment