Skip to content Skip to footer

The 2019 Munster U17 Interprovincial squad has been announced ahead of their refixed fixture against Leinster at Phoenix next Tuesday. 

The side then travel to Belfast for the start of the tournament proper from 7th until 11th July.

The Munster squad in full is as follows:

  • Adam Hickey (Cork Harlequins)
  • Adam Kennedy (Instonians)
  • Adam Ly (Instonians)
  • Barry Vosloo (Cork Harlequins)
  • Cian Egerton (Cork Harlequins)
  • Daniel Kennedy (Cork County)
  • Freddie Froggatt (Cork Harlequins)
  • Jack Buss (Cork Harlequins)
  • Joe McCarthy (Phoenix)
  • Luke O’Rielly (Cork Harlequins)
  • Max Egan (Cork Harlequins)
  • Mike Higgins (Cork Harlequins)
  • Shane Burke (Waringstown)
  • Ted Williamson (Coach)


  • June 4: Leinster (Phoenix 12pm)
  • July 7: NW (Campbell 12pm)
  • July 8: NCU (Bangor 11am)
  • July 9: NW (Campbell 10am)
  • July 9: Leinster (Holywood 2.30pm)
  • July 11: NCU (Campbell 11am)

Leave a comment