Skip to content Skip to footer

The 2019 Munster U15 Interprovincial squad has been announced as they prepare to host the reigning champions Leinster at the Mardyke on Wednesday, 26th June, before all four provincial teams assemble in Belfast for the tournament proper.

The Munster squad in full is as follows:

  • Eshan O’Sullivan (Cork County)
  • Sunil Gautam (Cork County)
  • Iftikhaar Haque (Cork County)
  • Tahmid Alam (Cork County)
  • Jack Conley (Cork Harlequins)
  • Kanish Kumar (Cork Harlequins)
  • Jamie Bryan (Lismore)
  • Harry Egerton (Waterford District)
  • Andre Ryan (Clontarf)
  • Luke Thomson (Clontarf)
  • Cormac Dunne (Rush)
  • Andrew Doheny (Rush)
  • Alec Jackson (YMCA)
  • Ru Jones (Coach)

Munster U15 Fixtures

  • June 26: Leinster (The Mardyke, 12pm)
  • July 1: NCU (Campbell College, 12pm)
  • July 2: NW (Campbell, 11am)
  • July 3: Leinster (Holywood, 10am)
  • July 3: NCU (Campbell, 2.30pm)
  • July 5: NW (Campbell, 11am)

Leave a comment