Skip to content Skip to footer

The Munster U15 & U17 squads have been announced for the upcoming Inter-provincial fixtures with Leinster in Dublin next week, 19th August.

The U15’s will be looking to bounce back after defeat to Leinster at the Mardyke while the U17’s are yet to taste some action after their first fixture fell victim to the rain in Cork.

U15 Squad:

  1. Eshan O’Sullivan
  2. Iftikhaar Haaque
  3. Irfanullah Salozai
  4. Jabir Rahman
  5. Jack Conley
  6. Kanishk Kumar
  7. Mosawer Sidiqi
  8. Mutjuba Hassan  
  9. Sunil Gautam
  10. Zaheer Udin
  11. Zain Hafeez 
  12. Minuk Kahapola

U17 Squad:

  1. Abdul Baqi Khan
  2. Barry Vosloo
  3. Daniel Kennedy
  4. Freddie Froggatt
  5. Jack Buss
  6. Luke O’Reilly
  7. Moshtaq Safi
  8. Tom Hourihane
  9. Zubair Hassan
  10. Gurcharan Singh
  11. Max Egan
  12. Umair Hassan

Leave a comment