Skip to content Skip to footer

A Munster U17 squad has been announced to replace the Southern XI ahead of their first appearance at Inter-Provincial level for a number of years. 

The side face their first fixture back at this level against Leinster at Pheonix on Tuesday, 4th June, at 12 noon.

The selected squad is as follows:

Adam Hickey*, Barry Vosloo+, Cian Egerton, Jack Buss, Tom Hourihane, Luke O’Reily, Mike Higgins, Max Egan, Zubair Hassan (Cork Harlequins), Eshan O’Sullivan, Daniel Kennedy (Cork County), & Harry Egerton (Waterford)

Updates will be provided on Twitter via @RedsYouth

Leave a comment