Skip to content Skip to footer

The County Kerry Cricket Club dates back to 1872 and is currently competing in the 2nd and 3rd divisions of the Munster Cricket League. The club is also responsible for the creation of the Kerry Twenty20 league in 2007. There are currently five teams involved in this league namely: Tralee , Dingos (Dingle) North Kerry (Ballybunion) Kilcolman and Killarney.

County Kerry Cricket Club,
The Oyster Oval,
The Spa,
Co. Kerry

Contact Form

Error: Contact form not found.

Leave a comment