Skip to content Skip to footer

Munster Cricket is excited to announce the squad for the U15 challenge series vs Leinster U15.

After a few weeks of training and preparation, the players are keen and ready to get out there in the middle and show us what they have got.

“We’ve had some intense sessions over the past couple of weeks and I’m excited for the lads to get out there and play to their full potential.”

Abdul Jabbar Younus

The squad for the game vs Leinster is as follows:

  1. Kanishk Kumar (c)
  2. Niall Donnelly (wk)
  3. Eshan O’Sullivan
  4. Ibrahim Ashan
  5. Brian Donnelly
  6. Sunil Gautam
  7. Cian McKenzie
  8. Luca Newton
  9. Minuk Kahapola
  10. Trystan Gibson
  11. Cronan Browne

Leave a comment