Skip to content Skip to footer

On the 23rd of August @ The Cork County Grounds in the Maradyke the Munster Heat will compete against the MCC in two T20 games.

Start time are as follow
1st Match  – 10.30am       
2nd Match- 2.00pm

Team manager – Joseph O Mahony 

The squad is 

Jeremy Benton (c)
Mubeen Ali (wk)
Jack Buss
Matthew Brewster
Kieran O’Reilly
Cian Edgerton
Luke O’Reilly
Joe Hourihan
Seanan Jones
Max Egan
Zubair Hassan
Cormac McCarthy-Hann

Good luck to all involved from Munster Cricket 

Leave a comment