

MUNSTER CRICKET UNION AWARDS 2024

Munster Cricket Senior Cup Munster Cricket Junior Cup Munster Cricket Minor Cup MCU Premier League Women's Super Cup Women's League MCU League Division 1 MCU League Division 2A MCU League Division 2B MCU League Division 3A MCU League Division 3B MCU Premier T20 MCU Division 1 T20 MCU Division 2 T20 MCU Division 3 T20 MCU Division 3 T20 Shield Munster Cricket U13 T20 League Munster Cricket U13 Super League Munster Cricket U15 T20 League Munster Cricket U15 Super League Munster Cricket U17 T20 League 2024 Premier League Batter of the Season 2024 Premier League Bowler of the Season 2024 Division 1 Batter of the Season 2024 Division 1 Bowler of the Season 2024 Division 2A Batter of the Season 2024 Division 2A Bowler of the Season 2024 Division 2B Batter of the Season 2025 Division 2B Bowler of the Season 2024 Division 3A Batter of the Season 2024 Division 3A Bowler of the Season 2024 Division 3B Batter of the Season 2024 Division 3B Bowler of the Season 2024 Premier T20 Batter of the Season 2024 Premier T20 Bowler of the Season 2024 Division 1 T20 Batter of the Season 2024 Division 1 T20 Bowler of the Season 2023 Division 2 T20 Batter of the Season 2024 Division 2 T20 Bowler of the Season 2024 Division 3 T20 Batter of the Season 2024 Division 3 T20 Bowler of the Season Women's Batter of the Season Women's Bowler of the Season 2024 U13 Leagues Batter of the Season 2024 U13 Leagues Bowler of the Season 2024 U15 Leagues Batter of the Season 2024 U15 Leagues Bowler of the Season 2024 U17 Leagues Batter of the Season 2024 U17 Leagues Bowler of the Season 2024 MCU Emerging Female Player of the Year 2024 Munster Cricket U13 Female Player of the Year 2024 Munster Cricket U16 Female Player of the Year Munster Cricket U13 Male Player of 2024 Munster Cricket U15 Male Player of 2024 Munster Cricket U17 Player of 2024 The Munster HEAT Player of 2024 The Munster REDS Player of 2024 Munster Cricket Club or Team of 2024 The President of Munster Cricket Award for 2024 The Munster Spirit Of Cricket Award for 2024 Umpire of the Year

Cork County 1sts Limerick 2nds Cork County 3rds Cork County 1sts Limerick Women's Galway Women's Cork County 2nds Cork County 3rds Cork Harlequins 3rds Clonmel 1sts Nenagh 2nds Cork Harlequins 1sts Cork County 2nds Cork County 3rds Lismore 1sts Limerick Blasters 3rds Limerick U13s Limerick U13s Cork County Limerick U15s Cork Harlequins U17s Sumantu Powale Javesh Juneia Robert Duggan Sid Joshi Rahul Sethi Ishaan Singh Seehra Jatin Jaitley Rashid Tayyab Khalily Libin Philip . Jithu Cherian Guna Nanjappa Praveen Pyda Mark Andrianatos Amit Singh Dangi George Raju Manoj Sharma Farrukh Fiaz Babar Ali Miguel Carolino Michael Talbot Sara Kamel Jaagriti Thakur Elham Momand Behroz Athar Khan Ayan Ullah Eshan Tanveer Avan Ullah Preston Searra Sasindi Gurude Alex Costello Ciara Spalding Yousaf Ramay Ayan Ullah Dineth Sumanasinghe Brandon Kruger Liam McCarthy Cork County 3rds Mortimer Kelleher Joe O'Mahony James Spencer

Cork County CC Limerick CC Cork County CC Cork County CC Limerick CC Galway CC Cork County CC Cork County CC Cork Harlequins CC United Cricket Clonmel Nenagh CC Cork Harlequins CC Cork County CC Cork County CC Lismore CC Limerick Blasters CC Limerick CC Limerick CC Cork County CC Limerick U15s Cork Harlequins CC Cork Harlequins CC Galway CC Cork County CC Cork County CC Cork County CC Cork County CC Cork Harlequins CC Waterford & District CC County Kerry CC United Cricket Clonmel Lismore CC Nenagh CC Cork County CC Cork Harlequins CC Limerick Blasters CC Limerick CC County Kerry CC United Cricket Clonmel Lismore CC Lismore CC Cork County CC Galway CC Cork County CC Limerick CC Limerick CC Limerick CC Limerick CC Cork Harlequins CC Galway CC Cork County CC Cork County CC Limerick CC Limerick CC Cork Harlequins CC Munster Heat Munster Reds Cork County CC Cork County CC Cork Harlequins CC Limerick CC